Back to DCP Transfer

How do I remove a DCP from my drive?

DCP Transfer will not selectively delete DCPs from your drive. If you wish to delete DCPs from a drive to free up space or for any other reason, you must delete selected files using the Finder. Reformatting a drive in DCP Transfer WILL delete every file currently on the drive during that process.

How do I remove a DCP from my drive? — DCP Transfer Help — Cinematiq | Cinematiq